top of page

Holiday Matsuri & Headshots!

Happy holidays! Sorry for no updates lately, I've been super busy doing a bunch of things that I think you guys are going to love! For starters I've recently added album cover design to my portfolio. That's right! I've also been doing a lot of headshots for individuals and honestly, I am really happy with how they turned out.

Now for the major news, I believe I have already announced that I was doing photos for Holiday Matsuri, a holiday themed anime convention in Orlando, however I have yet to announce that I am opening up my schedule in order to take cosplay photos while I am there! This is a big step for me as I slowly advance into the world of freelance and I've began to really love doing the cosplay photography due to its amazing style.

I'm also doing my own cosplays as well, as I feel the best way to know how to photograph a cosplayer includes knowing what goes into being one. For this convention, I will be doing Tokoyami from My Hero Academy, and Hunk from Voltron. I will keep you posted on what I learn from these events! Until next time!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page