top of page

Cosplay Plans for 2018

As I come into the new year, I have some big plans for my work in the cosplay community. For starters I want to attend more conventions and capture more amazing cosplayers in their element. I learned a lot from Holiday Matsuri and with that information, I want to really go all in with it.

For this, I have decided to do a few things. First, I'm making plans to began interviewing cosplayers in order to learn more about the craft and give the cosplayers the praise they deserve! Also, today marks the start of a new photoshoot release; featuring Destiny Bond as Platinum. I am really happy with how these turned out and being in a new area of the country (Connecticut) and being able to utilize a differnt environment was really special!

Here are a few photos to get it started and expect a full launch of the photos January 12th! Thank you so much for the support! Make sure to follow my Facebook page and Instagram in order to get constant updates!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page