top of page

What's Next?


Well, two years of work has finally paid off, (though it was already paying itself off before this). I have graduated Full Sail University's Media Communications Bachelors of Science degree program, and took home some awards as well, Salutatorian and two Course Director Awards.

Now comes that pinnacle question that everyone asks about, "what's next?" Well the first big thing I can now do much more of is freelance. Those looking for a photographer, branding, or other design work feel free to reach out! But I also now have time to start building my own projects, launching my own ideas and that's really exciting.

Next week is SuperCon and I will be Cos A Commotion as a photographer for the whole convention. I'm really excited and will be sharing some insight on the event after!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page